Contact

If you are interested in owning a new luxury condominium or renting a beautiful new apartment at King’s Wharf, please click on the “Request for Information” button below to fill out our form.

Request for Information

Presentation Suite Hours

Monday – Friday 9:00-5:00

Saturday & Sunday 1:00-4:00

Excluding Statutory Holidays

Mailing Address:

Fares Real Estate Inc
50 Kings Wharf Place
Dartmouth NS Canada
B2Y 0B4

View Location Map

Management Team & Construction:

Francis Fares

Developer

Office: 902.455.4555
fares@faresinc.com

Jeff Kavanaugh

Chief Financial Officer

Office: 902.455.4555
jeff@faresinc.com

Gord Gamble

General Manager

Office: 902.455.4555
gord@faresinc.com

David Quilichini

Project Manager

Office: 902.455.4555 david@faresinc.com

Dean Stuart

Site Supervisor

Office: 902.455.4555
dean@faresinc.com

Home Owner Warranty

Any inquiries or service related requests with respect to your new condominium at King’s Wharf, please click on the email below.

warranty@faresinc.com